Contact person

Call us toll free: (888) MOLYOIL (888-665-9645)


South-West Dallas
Jose Velasquez

Telephone: 786-251-1268
Email: jose.velasquez@liqui-moly.com

 


Northern California/ Bay Area
Tim Hoke

Telephone: 925-575-6189
Email: tim.hoke@liqui-moly.com

 


Midwest-Minneapolis
Chad Morgan

Telephone: 763-218-1156
Email: chad.morgan@liqui-moly.com

 


Northwest-Seattle
Chris Luessen

Telephone: 206-498-3953
Email: chris.luessen@liqui-moly.com

 


South-West Houston
Lou Villegas

Telephone: 713-898-9686
Email: lou.villegas@liqui-moly.com

 


Southern California / Arizona
Tim Fischer

Telephone: 657-203-5835
Email: tim.fischer@liqui-moly.com

 


Los Angeles
Kip Byars

Telephone: 714-852-0427
Email: kip.byars@liqui-moly.com

 


Miami Metro
Jose Rosa

Telephone: 786-792-0558
Email: jose.rosa@liqui-moly.com


Brooklyn, NY
Vinny Russo

Telephone: 619-227-2729
Email: vinny.russo@liqui-moly.com

 


Midwest Chicago
Steve Lopez

Telephone: 219-545-1980
Email: steve.lopez@liqui-moly.com

 


Mid Atlantic - Philadelphia
Rob Longo

Telephone: 267-397-1179
Email: Rob.longo@liqui-moly.com

 


South-West-Houston
Daniel Gonzales

Telephone: 409-233-8231
Email: daniel.gonzales@liqui-moly.com

 


Mid-South USA
Scott Brooks

Telephone: 704-593-9393
Email: scott.brooks@liqui-moly.com

 


North Florida
Paul Emory

Telephone: 941-301-0657
Email: paul.emory@liqui-moly.com

 


Atlanta / MidSouth
Gary Driver

Telephone: 470-522-7443
Email: gary.driver@liqui-moly.com

 


Vancouver, BC
Lenny Levac

Telephone: 604-805-4756
Email: lenny.levac@liqui-moly.com

 


Ontario / Canada
Franz Walker

Telephone: mobile: 647-880-1157
Email: franz.walker@liqui-moly.com


Montreal, Quebec
Jason Balaze

Telephone: 514-963-2985
Email: jason.balaze@liqui-moly.com

 


Atlanta / MidSouth
Gary Driver

Telephone: 470-522-7443
Email: gary.driver@liqui-moly.com

Administration


Dave Bibb
Director of Sales

Telephone: 253-394-1336
Email: dave.bibb@liqui-moly.com


Mike Crosby
Marketing

Telephone: 949-439-6638
Email: Mike.crosby@liqui-moly.com


USA