Contact person

Call us toll free: (888) MOLYOIL (888-665-9645)


TX, OK, KS LA, GA, FL
Jose Velasquez

Telephone: 214-422-0446
Email: jose.velasquez@liqui-moly.com

 


Northern California/ North Nevada
Tim Hoke

Telephone: 925-597-7293
Email: tim.hoke@liqui-moly.com

 


Arizona
Chad Morgan

Telephone: 623-209-9936
Email: chad.morgan@liqui-moly.com

 


Northwest US
Chris Luessen

Telephone: 206-573-8184
Email: chris.luessen@liqui-moly.com

 


Los Angeles, North
Lou Villegas

Telephone: 818-923-4034
Email: lou.villegas@liqui-moly.com

 


Orange County / San Diego
Tim Fischer

Telephone: 657-222-7638
Email: tim.fischer@liqui-moly.com

 


Los Angeles
Kip Byars

Telephone: 714-852-0427
Email: kip.byars@liqui-moly.com

 


South Florida
Jose Rosa

Telephone: 786-792-0558
Email: jose.rosa@liqui-moly.com

 


Washington DC / Baltimore
Rick Poage

Telephone: 703-687-2716
Email: rick.poage@liqui-moly.com
Internet: www.liqui-moly.us


New York/NJ
Vinny Russo

Telephone: 347-677-3059
Email: vinny.russo@liqui-moly.com

 


Midwest, ILL, IN, MO
Steve Lopez

Telephone: 219-307-2044
Email: steve.lopez@liqui-moly.com

 


East PA/South NJ
Rob Longo

Telephone: 267-318-6462
Email: Rob.longo@liqui-moly.com

 


Houston / Austin South Texas
Daniel Gonzales

Telephone: 409-217-1287
Email: daniel.gonzales@liqui-moly.com

 


Charlotte/Raleigh Carolinas
Scott Brooks

Telephone: 704-698-7164
Email: scott.brooks@liqui-moly.com

 


Tampa / Orlando
Paul Emory

Telephone: 941-724-5511
Email: paul.emory@liqui-moly.com

 


Atlanta / MidSouth
Gary Driver

Telephone: 470-522-7443
Email: gary.driver@liqui-moly.com

 


Dallas, TX-North
Alfredo Sanchez

Telephone: 817-751-6856
Email: alfredo.sanchez@liqui-moly.com

 


United States, Canada
Lenny Levac

Telephone: (604)-805-4756
Email: lenny.levac@liqui-moly.com

 


Central Canada
Franz Walker

Telephone: (647)-880-1157
Email: franz.walker@liqui-moly.com


Eastern Canada
Jason Balaze

Telephone: (514)-963-2985
Email: jason.balaze@liqui-moly.com

 


Dave Bibb
Director of Sales

Telephone: 253-394-1336
Email: dave.bibb@liqui-moly.com


Mike Crosby
Marketing

Telephone: 714-986-6292
Email: mike.crosby@liqui-moly.com


USA