Contact person

Call us toll free: (888) MOLYOIL (888-665-9645)


Western US
Jason Hess
Powersports

Telephone: 714-713-4507
Email: jason.hess@liqui-moly.com

 


Northwest
Chris Luessen
Regional Sales Manager

Telephone: 206-573-8184
Email: chris.luessen@liqui-moly.com

 


Northeast
Vinny Russo
Regional Sales Manager

Telephone: 347-677-3059
Email: vinny.russo@liqui-moly.com

 


Northern California
Tim Hoke
Regional Sales Manager

Telephone: 925-597-7293
Email: tim.hoke@liqui-moly.com

 


Southern U.S.
Jose Velasquez
Area Manager

Telephone: 214-422-0446
Email: jose.velasquez@liqui-moly.com

 


Orange County / San Diego
Tim Fischer
Regional Sales Manager

Telephone: 657-222-7638
Email: tim.fischer@liqui-moly.com

 


Miami Metro
Jose Rosa
Regional Manager

Telephone: 786-792-0558
Email: jose.rosa@liqui-moly.com


Mid-Atlantic South
Scott Brooks
Regional Manager

Telephone: 704-698-7164
Email: scott.brooks@liqui-moly.com

 


Mid-Atlantic North
Rob Longo
Regional Sales Manager

Telephone: 267-318-6462
Email: rob.longo@liqui-moly.com

 


Midwest
Steve Lopez
Regional Sales Manager

Telephone: 219-307-2044
Email: steve.lopez@liqui-moly.com

 


Atlanta / MidSouth
Gary Driver
Regional Manager

Telephone: 470-522-7443
Email: gary.driver@liqui-moly.com

 


South West
Daniel Gonzales
Regional Manager

Telephone: 409-217-1287
Email: daniel.gonzales@liqui-moly.com

 


North Texas
Alfredo Sanchez
Regional Manager

Telephone: 817-751-6856
Email: alfredo.sanchez@liqui-moly.com

 


Maryland, Virginia & DC (DMV)
Rick Poage
Regional Manager

Telephone: 703-687-2716
Email: rick.poage@liqui-moly.com


Mid-South
John Squires

Telephone: 615-571-0545
Email: john.squires@liqui-moly.com

 


Chad Morgan
Business Development Manager

Telephone: 623-209-9936
Email: chad.morgan@liqui-moly.com

 


New England
Garrett Hughes
Regional Sales Manager

 


North Florida
Paul Emory
Regional Manager

Telephone: 941-724-5511
Email: paul.emory@liqui-moly.com

 


North Houston
Lou Villegas
Regional Manager

Telephone: 818-923-4034
Email: lou.villegas@liqui-moly.com

 


Los Angeles
Kip Byars
Regional Manager

Telephone: 714-852-0427
Email: kip.byars@liqui-moly.com

 


Lenny Levac
Business Development Manager

Telephone: (604)-805-4756
Email: lenny.levac@liqui-moly.com

 


Ontario Canada
Franz Walker
Regional Sales Manager

Telephone: (647)-880-1157
Email: franz.walker@liqui-moly.com


Eastern Canada / 2 Wheel Account Manager
Jason Balaze
Regional Sales Manager

Telephone: (514)-963-2985
Email: jason.balaze@liqui-moly.com

 


LIQUI MOLY USA / Canada
Dave Bibb
Director of Sales

Telephone: 253-394-1336
Email: dave.bibb@liqui-moly.com


Field Application Specialist
Stefan Braun

Telephone: 714-913-3928
Email: stefan.braun@liqui-moly.com


Marketing & Key Account Manager
Mike Crosby
Marketing

Telephone: 714-986-6292
Email: mike.crosby@liqui-moly.com


USA